An Update from Sea

Sunrise at Sea

As I’m sure you have noticed by now, the blog has been pretty quiet for the past 10 days or so. Out here I have VERY limited connectivity and only occasionally get the chance to post an update.  I appreciate your understanding and hope that you’ll continue to check back every so often for an update.

I captured the image above with my iPhone 4 while I was out on deck early one morning.  Some of the best sunrises and sunset are had out at sea, and I wanted to share this one with you.

The iPhone 4 has the best camera yet of any of the iPhones.  It’s faster and the images that come out of it just plain rock! I’ve even played around with the video camera, which also captures very nice 720p HD video by the way!  (Sample to come later as it’s WAY too big to upload on my connection.)

I hope you enjoy your weekend and have the opportunity to get out and shoot!  Remember, the best camera is the one that you have with you – so if you don’t have one with you then you’re likely to miss out!

All the best,

Stephen

4 thoughts on “An Update from Sea

  1. Beautiful picture, Stephen! We saw some beautiful sunrises and sunsets and a full moon out at sea on our cruise long ago and you are right…gorgeous and so different than being on land. Take care. Love you!
    Donna and Bob

Leave a Reply

