Photoshop CS5 – It Does Indeed Exist

I have made no announcement in regard to what I’m about to tell you – because I could not. But now, I can, therefore I will!

For the past several weeks I have been beta testing Adobe Photoshop CS5. Adobe has just given me permission to disclose what I have been doing, starting today. So I’m happy to announce that Adobe Photoshop CS5 does exist, and is well on it’s way toward release. There have been quite a few other folks that have been testing as well and I think Adobe is really onto something with the way they have gone about this round of beta testing.

Now, as much as I would love to divulge all the dirt about features, interface, and the like – I cannot. I apologize, but in order to honor my agreement with Adobe I simply cannot discuss any particulars about the software at this time. As soon as (and if) I am able to, I will be sure to update you with the latest and greatest from the flagship application from Adobe.

In case you have been wondering where I have been and the fewer posts that have been up on the blog, this is part of the reason why. I hope you’ll hang around with me this weekend, because I’ve got some more cool stuff coming, including the announcement of the Winter Photo Contest winner!

Be back soon!

Stephen


One thought on “Photoshop CS5 – It Does Indeed Exist

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Photoshop CS5 – It Does Indeed Exist « Stephen's Photography Tips -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

