Thoughts to Ponder On…

Hey everyone, I’ll be out and about the rest of the week but I wanted to share this quick note with you. While I’m out, I’m listening to a new audio book that I downloaded titled, “Crush It” by Gary Vaynerchuk. The book is about entrepreneurship and business and I’m really looking forward to it. I’ll be posting my thoughts of course after I’m done. You can also find it in the iTunes Store!

On another note, I’m gearing up for the Lighting Essentials workshop that will be here in San Diego this weekend! Should be a great time and I hope to learn a thing or two.

I hope you guys have a great rest of the week and I’ll see you back here soon!


Leave a Reply

