Video: Processing A Gritty, Contrasty Look in Lightroom & Photoshop

One of my readers, Rusty, had asked awhile back about posting a video of how I process for the gritty, very contrasty look that is popular right now. Exactly how I do it varies by photo, but I put together a short video with where I start and what I tweak as I go.

I hope you enjoy the video and let me know in the comments what else you might like to see. I just hacked my new Flip Mino HD camera, so I now have a dedicated camera to shoot tutorials take family videos with. Just let me know what you would like to see and I’ll be glad to put something together.

Have a great Thursday because Friday’s almost here!


Leave a Reply

