My Basic Lightroom Workflow: A Video

[blip.tv ?posts_id=2930887&dest=-1]

Ok, so as promised here is the Lightroom workflow video that I promised you. Sorry for the delay, but there were a couple of unseen technical issues that caused a little hangup with getting the video ready for yesterday’s post.

Spare yourself the typing, I know the audio is less than stellar. I was using my MacBook Pro with the built-in microphone. You can still hear everything very clearly, but there is a fair amount of background noise that I find really annoying. Maybe you won’t, but I sure do.

Enjoy the video and let me know what you think in the comments. As long as there is a demand, I’ll be glad to post some more tips, tricks, and processing tutorials via video.

Have a great Tuesday and I’m declaring today as “Back Your Photos Up” Tuesday, so go do it!


3 thoughts on “My Basic Lightroom Workflow: A Video

  1. I believe I am new to this blog, even though this comment thing says welcome back….but how come your interface looks COMPLETELY diffrent than mine? panels are different, tools, tabs, everything??

Leave a Reply

