A Little NAPP News

Monday’s here and I thought I would pass on a little info. about what’s going on with the National Association of Photoshop Professionals (NAPP).

  • This week is the last week to save $100.00 off of your Photoshop World registration. If you plan on heading to Vegas for Photoshop World, then I highly recommend you sign up this week if at all possible.
  • Also, I noticed in my latest issue of Photoshop User magazine that the prices for new subscriptions to Kelby Training Online are going up soon. I don’t know when yet, but this issue is the September issue so that would be my bet. Monthly subscriptions will be $24.99 ($19.99 for NAPP members) per month. Yearly subscriptions are going up too, but I don’t have the details handy. If you already have a subscription, then your prices will stay the same.

Just thought I would pass that info. along to you guys. Have a great week!


Leave a Reply

