My Hard Drive Is Back!

I received my new power supply today that I purchased from Unity Electronics up in the L.A. area and now my hard drive is back up and running. Photos stored on my MacBook Pro were backed up by Time Machine, but I’m glad to be back to normal as far as my photo workflow goes.

I ran across Unity Electronics on eBay while I was searching for the model number of the power supply for my Iomega drive. Apparently, Iomega had a bad run with power supplies and the one I bought has LaCie’s name on it. Hopefully this one lasts longer than the 9 months the old one did.

I had duty yesterday so I’m busy playing “catch-up” this afternoon. Lots to do!


Leave a Reply

