Less Talk, More Photos!

As I promised yesterday, here’s some of what I have been shooting lately. You got a quick tease on Monday, but today I’m including more from that shoot for you to check out. I’ve got some more images on the way, but for now I leave you with Tony and Tammara.

All of the photos were processed in Lightroom. No Photoshop required. I hope you enjoyed them and I’ll see you back here next week with more photos from some of my other shoots! Have a great weekend!


Leave a Reply

