Tuesday Updates


Here’s a little news and what I’m up to this week:

  • My Zenfolio Review has attracted quite a few readers, and so I thought I would put up a link (image above) for you to save $5.00 of a new Zenfolio account. Just click the link above to check it out!
  • Last night I ordered a Lastolite Ezybox 24″x24″ softbox from B&H Photo to use with my Nikon Speedlights. I should have it in a couple of days and after I put some time in shooting with it, I’ll post up a full review!
  • I’ll soon be offering a cool little gel kit for sale. I’ll give you the ins and outs soon, but you’ll be able to pick these things up for $15.00 and it will contain a quick strap and 10 gels. This system will work with any flash, so no need to worry there. More details to come!
  • I’m now offering individual Mentoring Sessions for photographers and anyone who wants to get into photography here in San Diego. All the details are right here.

That’s it for me today. I hope you guys have a great day and I’ll see you back here soon!


One thought on “Tuesday Updates

Leave a Reply

