Blogging Redux

Hello to all my loyal readers! (I think we’re up to 4 now.) I wanted to take some time today to let you know that I’m cutting back on blogging on a Monday through Friday basis for awhile. Keeping up with the blog for 5 days a week is tough, especially when I don’t do this for a living. It does take a lot of time, so what I’m going to do is MAXIMIZE the QUALITY of the time I devote to the blog.

In a nutshell, you will see more nuts-n-bolts photography stuff and less news, updates, and fluff. Sure, there will still be a review every now and then. I’m planning on posting twice a week for now and anything more will just be a bonus.

I hope you all can understand and will hang in there with me on this. I want to make sure that you are getting something really valuable out of what I’m posting and that’s what I am going to concentrate on. If you have questions, just ask as always. I hope that you guys have a great week and I look forward to bringing you more great photography content!

Cheers,

Stephen


One thought on “Blogging Redux

  1. I think this is a good idea. All the news stuff is already being covered at a bunch of sites such as Scott Kelby and others. I think good quality tips and techniques will get you more readers.

Leave a Reply

