Photo of the Week: Another iPhone Image

Alright guys and gals, it’s time to wrap up another week. Friday’s here and it’s time for some weekend fun! So to close out the week, I’m posting another image I took recently with my iPhone. I really love this device and I’m still convinced that it was conceived with the photographer in mind. I though it was just me at first, but I know for a fact I’m not the only photog who thinks so.

I took this picture when I was on duty on my ship one evening, just as the sun was setting. The iPhone’s camera does a great job of making the exposure and I took it into Photoshop for some noise removal and to add some extra punch with curves and my Lab color move that I got from Scott Kelby’s 7 Point System.

I hope you have a great weekend and I’ll see you back here on Monday! Take care of yourselves and shoot like hell this weekend!


Leave a Reply

