What’s Happening This Week!

Welcome to my blog! I’ve got some cool stuff for you this week, so be sure to check back each day and find out what’s hot. Here’s a quick summary of what’ll be here and some other great photography gouge:

  • There are only 5 days left to enter my D90 Photo Contest for your chance to win a Nikon MB-D80 battery grip for your D90! Here’s the link to the contest and rules.
  • Check out Joe McNally’s blog for some great info and images from his Dobbs workshops that were recently held in New York. Man, I have to get to one of his workshops!
  • I’ll be talking about whether Photoshop, Lightroom, or both are right for you.
  • I’ve got a cool post about photography as a part-time business.
  • As always, I’ll be posting some cool images with a little how-to.
  • Last but not least, you can scroll down to read my review of Zenfolio’s photo hosting service.

So that’s a little of what is in store for the blog this week. I was trying to get the Zenfolio review up last week, but I simply ran out of time. In order to try and make up for it, I am posting it today so be sure to scroll down and check it out.

Have a great day, a great week, and keep the shutter clicking!


Leave a Reply

