End Of The Week Shot

Sorry for the short post this morning, but I’m heading out to shoot in San Diego. It’s pretty foggy out so I’m not really sure what I’m going to get. But hey, isn’t that half the fun? I hope your week hasn’t been too rough and you’ve recovered from all the New Year’s partying. (I spent my New Year’s eve on my ship, on duty.)

I’ve got family coming in to town this weekend and so blog posts could be a bit sporadic next week. Nonetheless, I’ll do my best to at least get something up for you guys to read. I’ve got a really cool shoot planned soon and if I can pull it off I’ll be sure to post the result for you.

Have a great weekend and I’ll see you right back here (hopefully) next week!


2 thoughts on “End Of The Week Shot

Leave a Reply

