Quick Tip Monday: Inexpensive Frames

If you’re looking to buy frames for your prints, I’ve got a great tip for you! Check out IKEA for frames. They have all kinds from small to poster-sized and they are not expensive at all! Custom frames can cost you a bundle so I would recommend that you look at IKEA first. I bought some frames for a couple of poster-sized prints last weekend that were only $5 bucks each! They came in a plain wood finish so I painted them a glossy black, which is what I wanted. You can’t beat that deal!

Whether for personal use or for sale, I would look at their website or store (if there’s one close to you) before looking anywhere else.

And that is today’s Quick Tip.


Leave a Reply

