Shots From Point Loma

It’s finally Friday and I thought I would share with you some shots that I took last weekend while walking around Sunset Cliffs at Point Loma in San Diego. It’s a beautiful place with lots of great texture and color in the late afternoon as the sun is getting ready to set. (Click images below for a larger view.)

On that note, be sure and get out and shoot this weekend! I’ll be busy on Saturday with a family portrait session that I have booked. I’ll be sure to share some of those photos with you too! Have a great weekend!


Leave a Reply

