Last Leg To San Diego

I wanted to take a little time and let you all know that there probably won’t be too many posts (if any) between now and the time that I arrive in San Diego.  I’m going to go to a few places that I’m not sure if I’ll have connectivity due to the fact that I’ll be outside the U.S.  Hopefully I will in one spot I know of and I’ll be able to bring you some updates.  I plan on doing some shooting at this location and with some planning, I’ll be able to share some cool photos with you.  I will also be doing some shoots on the ship and I hope to bring you some great images from those shoots as well.  Of course I will post with the details and the setup, so you can see what I did and how I did it. 

I hope you’ll stay with me and come back as soon as I have some more updates available!  I’m really looking forward to getting back home and being with my family again.  It’s amazing how much you miss the support that you get from them for doing what you love, but they do an outstanding job of supporting me even when I’m gone.  And for that, I give you a big THANK YOU!

Until then, stay busy shooting and perfecting your craft.  Don’t forget that you can always get some great photography gouge from David Hobby, Scott Kelby, and Joe McNally too.  Oh, and did you know that Vincent Laforet is blogging now too?  Check out his blog here.  See you soon!

Leave a Reply

