Shifting To The West Coast

SanDiego_Skyline

If you have been to my website lately, you will notice that Brunswick, Maine has been replaced with San Diego, California.  That’s because as of this coming Thursday I will no longer be calling Maine my home.  I’ll be well on my way back to San Diego. 

Maine has been a great opportunity to learn and grown with respect to my photography, but once you are exposed to 75 degree weather year-round, it’s hard to really adjust to anything different.  I will be back in San Diego in late September and I hope to grab some amazing images at some really awesome places along the way.  I’d love to tell you where those places are, but I know you’ll understand that you will have to wait until after I’ve been there.

I hope you guys have a great summer and I will be bringing you updates from different parts of the globe as I am able to.  I will do my very best to update the blog at least once a week if not more.  It just all depends on the schedule and how it plays out.  I’ll have my camera with me every step of the way and I know there will be plenty of photo ops, which is a recipe for great images. 

See you on the other side!  🙂

Stephen

One thought on “Shifting To The West Coast

Leave a Reply

