Shots From San Diego

Hey everyone, I had the afternoon to get out and spend some time shooting around San Diego yesterday and I wanted to share some of the shots I got.  As I walked around, I really started to get homesick.  San Diego has been my home for 7 years prior to moving to Maine, so spending time here this week has REALLY made me miss it.  However, I will be back soon so all is well.  I’m leaving tomorrow and heading back home which will be great, but it’s sure gonna be hard to leave San Diego. 

_DSC0002

_DSC0033

_DSC0036

_DSC0022

_DSC0052

That’s it for today.  I hope you have a great Friday and get out and shoot something this weekend!  I’ll be back on Monday with more gouge from the photography world and some more shots from San Diego.  See you then!  😉

Leave a Reply

