The Official Stephen Zeller | Photography site is launched!

szp_siteWell folks, it’s official!  Today I launched my official photography website.  The address is www.stephenzellerphotography.com.  I have had it in the works for a little while, but I finally got everything together to get started with the site.  My obsession with photography is beginning to take over and I’m just glad at this point that my wife and family are so supportive of it.  I’m pretty sure that’s due to the fact that she gets something out of it as well.  She gets some really great photos of our family to hang up in the house.  And what mother doesn’t want to have lots of great images of their children?  I’ve had other hobbies in the past and although she’s always been supportive, it’s never been to this degree.  I think it’s awesome!  Thanks My Love!  Of course, I will still update the blog on a daily basis, so no need to worry.  The site is up just to advertise some of my services, portfolio, etc.  In case you missed the link, you can check my site out here.

You may have also noticed that I now have Flickr images on my blog.  I finally got on board and created an account.  I’m pretty glad that I did as I now get to share images with a lot of other photographers as well as the rest of the world.  I belong to the Strobist.com Flickr group which allows me to learn and share with other photographers who are into off-camera flash.  You can check out my Flickr page here.

I hope you have an outstanding weekend and get a chance to get out and shoot!  I’ll be out and about while I’m down in Virginia and hopefully I will get some great shots to share with you.  See you on Monday! 🙂

2 thoughts on “The Official Stephen Zeller | Photography site is launched!

  1. That’s wonderful Stephen. There’s no better part of success than the people you love who can share it with you. The website looks great by the way!!

Leave a Reply

