Baby Portraits

A friend of mine hired me to do some newborn portraits at their house of their newest addition to their family. I had a blast taking the pictures and was quite happy with the shots that I got. I was lucky to be able to shoot her while she was awake and happy. Most babies are usually sleeping or crying because they are hungry, but she was just the perfect little model. Here are a couple shots for your enjoyment! I hope you enjoy them!

dsc_0037-edit-edit.jpg

dsc_0040-edit.jpg

One thought on “Baby Portraits

Leave a Reply

