Monday News

Host unlimited photos at slide.com for FREE!Well, it was back to the old grindstone today (or so I thought), until I woke up the morning to what you see on your left. No surprise really, they have been talking about this storm for days and I do live in Maine. šŸ™‚ I took a couple of shots of the white stuff, otherwise known as snow. As I’ve mentioned before, spending the last several years living in San Diego has certainly spoiled me. It’s hard to beat 75 degrees year-round. However, I will be back there soon! Hopefully we will get more snow soon as I would love to get down to Portland and shoot the Portland Headlight in the snow! That would rock!

I hope everyone has a good week. I have a couple of reviews to post this week, which should make for some interesting reading.

Leave a Reply

