Buy This Or Throw Away Your Camera!

ls2cloud.jpg

Okay, I was only kidding with the title. However, I just bought one of these awesome flash diffusers and am VERY impressed with the results. I first read about them in Scott Kelby’s “The Digital Photography Book”. He mentioned them for use while shooting weddings to get soft, diffused light from your hot shoe flash. Even though you can pick one up from B&H Photo for $39.95, I kicked around the idea of getting one for awhile. I got mine last Friday and I’m in love with it! Not only do you get soft, more flattering light from your flash, but it also lights up your background as well. You can read more about them on Gary Fong’s website here. You can order direct from there, or you can pick one up from my friends at B&H Photo here.

One thought on “Buy This Or Throw Away Your Camera!

Leave a Reply

